3 ISSUES FOR JUST £3 Subscribe to Dorset Magazine today click here

Aga Demonstrations June - December 2012 @ Spillers of Chard

PUBLISHED: 12:43 12 June 2012 | UPDATED: 21:29 20 February 2013

Spillers Of Chard will holding a number of Aga Cookery Demonstrations between now and the end of the year, enabling existing Aga users, or prospective users a chance to see exactly how to get the best out of these legendary cookers.

Taste the Aga Difference


A perfect and (and tasty) introduction to the legendary Aga Cooker. This informative and fun demonstration is especially suited to new or potential Aga Owners.


Wed 15th August 11.00 am


Wed 19th September 11.00 am


Wed 7th November 11.00am



Aga Themed Demonstrations


Themed demonstrations are a fun and useful way of proving how versatile Aga Cooking can be. Don't forget to book early for our Christmas Demonstrations!



Aga Food From Around The World


Wed 13th June 11.00am



BBQ & Picnics


Wed 18th July 11.00am



Great British Classics


Wed 12th September 11.00am


An Introduction to Aga Total Control


Wed 17th October 11.00am



Christmas Baking


Fri 16th November 11.00am



Aga Christmas


Fri 23rd November 11.00am


Wed 5th December 11.00am


Wed 12th December 11.00am


Wed 19th December 11.00am



For more information on Aga's, or other quality cookers and appliances, please visit: www.cookercentre.com


0 comments

More from Out & About

Friday, September 14, 2018

Follow in the footsteps of the Romans on this lovely walk that takes in rare habitat, ancient woodland and glorious views

Read more
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

This challenging coastal walk rewards your efforts with spectacular views along the Jurassic Coast

Read more
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Marine photographer Steve Belasco shares some very special wildlife moments

Read more
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

TravelSupermarket has uncovered the top 25 most popular UK beaches on Instagram after analysing hashtags used for over 1,100 beaches and Bournemouth comes out on top

Read more
Monday, September 3, 2018

From a harvest festival to a guided tour of a botanical collection used for making perfume, there is plenty happening in Dorset’s gardens this month

Read more
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Ride + Stride, Dorset Historic Churches Trust’s annual fundraising event, is a great way to explore and support some of the county’s more unusual places of worship

Read more
Monday, August 6, 2018

This easy level walks takes in an ancient village described as The Mother of Bournemouth and Throop Mill of the River Stour

Read more
Monday, August 6, 2018

Dorset villages are some of the most beautiful in England – think winding lanes, thatched cottages and a cosy pub or welcoming tea room. We suggest ten of the prettiest villages to visit in the county

Read more
Friday, July 27, 2018

Martin Clunes and his family have called West Dorset home for over two decades. Here he shares some of their favourite local places

Read more

From paddling on the Frome to admiring one of the best vistas in Dorset, Adam Lee-Potter’s beloved home town just keeps getting better and better

Read more
Monday, July 16, 2018

Butterflies, buzzards and beautiful views sum up this lovely summer walk around Piddletrenthide and Plush Hill

Read more
Sunday, July 8, 2018

Visit Dorset reveal their favourite lesser-known local beaches to explore if you want to get off the beaten track this summer

Read more
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Anne Brunner-Ellis takes her horse on holiday to a B&B in Ashmore where they both enjoy three glorious days of exploring the local countryside as well as a spot of pampering

Read more

From supper on the beach to a vibrant live music scene, Kate Shaw reveals why her family love living in this award-winning coastal town

Read more
 
A+ South & South West

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Topics of Interest

Subscribe or buy a mag today


subscription ad

Local Business Directory

Property Search